Jesus Changes Everything.

Leave a comment
Uncategorized

My sweet daughter in law has spoken from the heart. I wanted to share her words with you and how they can comfort us when we need them! Jesus does change everything!

gold mae dwell

It’s been a few weeks since I last posted something. I went out west to visit my family for spring break. Here are a few pictures from my week with my precious nieces

It was an unexpected trip but one that I am so grateful for because last week when I got back my dog Duke passed away 😦 I think the Lord knew I needed the happy week so I could face the really hard next week that was coming. Here is a picture of my sweet pup that I am going to miss so much.

FullSizeRender

Like I said, last week was hard. Not only did Duke pass away, I felt like everything just kept hitting me and Alex full force…when it rains it pours, or in my case.. it hails. literally. The day Duke passed away an awful hail storm came through town, it literally looked like it had snowed and sounded like rocks…

View original post 334 more words

Leave a Reply

