This Journey Called Life

comment 1
Uncategorized

IMG_4652It’s not predictable, and very much unexpected at times…this journey called life.  But one thing’s for sure, and no matter what happens on this journey, I know this to be true…

God’s got my back…”Your goodness and love will follow me all the days of my life.”  Psalm 23:6 NIV

God goes before me...”The Lord Himself goes before you and will be with you; He will never leave or forsake you. Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged. Deuteronomy 31:8 NIV

God is right beside me…“Never will I leave you; never will I forsake you.” Hebrews 13:5 NIV

God surrounds me on every side…The Lord surrounds his people both now and forevermore.” Psalm 125:2 NIV

God provides his guardian angel for me…The angel of the Lord encamps all around those who fear Him, and delivers them.” Psalm 34:7 NKJV

No matter what happens, I know who is with me on this journey called life!

1 Comment

  1. This is the verse I have used for God’s Got our Back: Psalm 139:5 – “You hem me in behind and before; you have laid your hand upon me.” I really like Psalm 23:6 for this too. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

